Après la pluie

07/17/13 by

Look-Up-The-Sky

Il a quelquefois où j’apprécie vraiment la pluie. Dans un chalet dans le nord relax en lisant un bon livre, écouter la pluie tomber à l’extérieur, c’est le genre de moment que j’apprécie vraiment. Et les jours comme aujourd’hui, depuis une semaine il fait vraiment très chaud ici à Montreal et avec l’humidité, on ressentait 46 degrés Celsius (117 degré Fahrenheit). Yep! Ça, c’est chaud et humide! Alors, quand la pluie a commencé à tomber à la fin de l’après-midi aujourd’hui, je dois dire que j’étais heureuse, surtout quand j’ai senti un peu air frais à la fin de ma journée, pur plaisir!

Je n’ai pas fait de « outfit » post dernièrement, donc nous avons pris ces photos après le travail aujourd’hui, puisqu’il fait chaud je suis allé dans la simplicité! J’ai apporté ma veste en cuir, parce que souvent l’air climatisé est si élevé au travail que j’ai froid! Et oui dans mes pieds ce sont mes nouveaux Vans X liberté authentic ils sont si mignon, ce sont mes préférés ces jours-ci. En parlant de Vans j’ai vu leur ligne de souliers printemps 2014 aujourd’hui, beaucoup de beaux styles, cette commande sera difficile à faire, comme toute celle de Vans, trop de bon styles!

Bonne mercredi!

Tired-Up-Black-White-Trends-setters Raining-Leather-Jacket-Umbrella Green-Alley Black-White-Hurley-Boyfriend-Short Back-Leather-Jacket Back-Hurley-Boyfrind-Denim-Short Authentic-Liberty-Back-Focus-Trends-setters After-The-Sun-Come-The-Rain After-The-Rain-Trends-setters

Jacket: Zara (last fall) / Boyfriend short: Hurley / Tee: Billabong / Necklace: Billbong / Sneaker: Vans X Liberty /

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

After The Rain

07/17/13 by

Black-White-Hurley-Boyfriend-Short

Sometimes I am really enjoying the rain outside. In a chalet up north, chill-in while reading a good book, listening the rain dropping outside, it’s the kind of moment that I really enjoy. And, days like today. It has been really really warm here in Montreal and with the humidity factor it feel like 46 degrees Celcius (117 degrees Fahrenheit). Yep! that’s hot and humid haha! So when the rain started to drop at the end of the afternoon, I have to say that I was happy, especially when I finished my day and felt some fresh air, it feels good!

I  haven’t done an outfit post lately, so we took these pictures after work today. Because it’s so hot these days I keep it simple!! I brought that leather jacket today because sometimes the air conditioner is so high at work that I’m freezing!! And, yes on my feet are my new fav Vans X Liberty authentic, so cute. I’m in love with them!! Talking about Vans I saw their footwear spring 2014 today, a lot of nice styles, this order will be hard to do, like all Vans orders, too much nice stuff!!

Happy Wednesday!

Vans-Authentic-Liberty-CollabTired-Up-Black-White-Trends-setters Raining-Leather-Jacket-Umbrella Green-AlleyBack-Hurley-Boyfrind-Denim-Short Back-Leather-Jacket Authentic-Liberty-Back-Focus-Trends-setters After-The-Sun-Come-The-Rain After-The-Rain-Trends-settersLook-Up-The-Sky

Jacket: Zara (last fall) / Boyfriend short: Hurley / Tee: Billabong / Necklace: Billbong / Sneaker: Vans X Liberty /

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Current day month ye@r *