Le meilleur des soldes

07/13/14 by

Best Of Sale

Si vous me suivez sur Instagram, vous savez que je reviens tout juste de la Californie. C’est la raison de mon silence des derniers jours! J’y étais pour le travail pour voir en avant première les collections Vans automne 2015. Je sais, je suis vraiment chanceuse. Malheureusement, je ne peux rien partager avec vous, mais une chose que je peux dire, leurs collections sont plus belles que jamais!

Puisque c’est les vente d’été en ce moment, je vous ai préparé une sélection de mes magasins préparés! De basic parfait, au parfait sac à dos en cuir, je pense que vous trouverez le cadeau parfait de toi à toi! Bon shopping!

Karl Lagerfeld Dress: Outnet / T by Alexander Wang: Outnet / Stella McCartney Short: Kirna Zabete / Alexander Wang Bikini Top: Alexander Wang / Isabel Marant Boot: Outnet / Alexander Wang Wedges: Shopbop / Proenza Schouler Clutch : Kirma Zabete / Necklace: Need Supply / Von Sono Long Shorts: Goodhood / Opening Ceremony x DKNY Sling Bag: Goodhood /

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

Best Of Sales

07/13/14 by

Best Of Sale

If you follow me on Instagram, you might know that I just came back from California. That is the reason of my silence the last few days! I was there for work to see Vans fall 2015 pre-line. I know I’m pretty lucky, unfortunately I can’t share anything with you,  but I can tell you their collections are looking better than ever!!

Since it’s the summer sales, I have prepared a selection from my favorites stores for you! From the perfect basics to the perfect leather backpack, I think you will find the perfect gift from you to you! Happy shopping!

Karl Lagerfeld Dress: Outnet / T by Alexander Wang: Outnet / Stella McCartney Short: Kirna Zabete / Alexander Wang Bikini Top: Alexander Wang / Isabel Marant Boot: Outnet / Alexander Wang Wedges: Shopbop / Proenza Schouler Clutch : Kirma Zabete / Necklace: Need Supply /  Von Sono Long Shorts: Goodhood / Opening Ceremony x DKNY Sling Bag: Goodhood /

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *