Cheap Monday

06/30/13 by

Cheap-Monday-Jeans-Stockholm

Je suis de retour! Désolé si je n’ai pas beaucoup blogué ces derniers temps, les derniers jours de notre voyage, nous les avons passés la plupart de notre temps à l’extérieur à profiter au maximum de nos derniers moments, je suis sûr que vous comprenez 🙂 C’est un peu triste d’être de retour, je suis tombé en amour avec la Scandinavie et j’espère pouvoir y retourner bientôt. La bonne nouvelle, c’est que j’ai beaucoup de photos à partager avec vous, ce qui me permet de prolonger mon voyage un peu plus longtemps 🙂

Ces photos ont été prises lors de notre deuxième journée à Stockholm, le jour où nous sommes arrivés, nous étions tellement épuisé que nous avons traversé Södermalm et nous sommes rentrés tout de suite à notre appartement pour tomber endormis 🙂 a plupart de ces photos ont été prises à Ostermalm, c’est le quartier où la plupart des magasins sont situés.

La ville est magnifique avec ces vieux bâtiments et entouré d’eau, c’était comme un rêve, mieux que ce que j’avais espéré. Je suis de retour avec beaucoup d’inspiration pour la maison, je viens d’arriver et j’ai juste le goût d’aller chez IKEA pour acheter de nouvelles choses haha;) Je vous laisse la-dessus pour aujourd’hui, je suis un peu jet-lag et j’ai un souper de famille ce soir, bisous xxx

White-Ox-Converse The-Perfect-Combinaison Stockholm-Outfit Stockholm-First-Day Stockholm-by-the-water-second-post Relaxing-Stockholm relaxing-at-the-Park-Stockholm My-Man-So-Cute Life-is-good Le-Voillier Impressive-Building Hihi-He-Is-So-Cute-Stockholm Gucci-Shop-StockholmClassic-Meal-Stockholm Enjoying-the-view Cheap-Monday-Outfit-StcokholmCheap-Monday-Boyfriend-jeans Bike Beautiful-City-Stockholm Acne-Boutik Acne

Tank-Top: Zara / Boyfriend Jeans: Cheap Monday / Sneaker: Converse / Sunnies: RetroSuperFurure /

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

Cheap Monday

06/30/13 by

Cheap-Monday-Jeans-Stockholm

I’m back!!! Sorry if I have not blogged much lately, on the last days of our trip we spend most of our time out, to enjoy the maximum of our last moments there… I’m sure you understand 🙂 It’s kind of sad to be back, I fell in love with Scandinavia and I hope to return soon.. The good news is that I have a lot of pictures to share with you, which allows me to extend my trip longer 🙂
These photos were taken during our second day in Stockholm. The day we arrived, we were so exhausted that we crossed Södermalm and we went straight to our room to fall asleep 🙂 🙂 Most of them where taken in Ostermalm, this is the neighborhood where most of the shops are located.

The city is beautiful with the old buildings surrounded by water canals everywhere. It was like a dream, better than I was expecting. I’m back with lots of inspiration for home. I just arrived and I just feel like going to IKEA to buy new things haha;) I leave you on that today, I’m jet-lag and I have a dinner with family tonight, kisses xxx

White-Ox-Converse The-Perfect-Combinaison Stockholm-Outfit Stockholm-First-Day Stockholm-by-the-water-second-post Relaxing-Stockholm relaxing-at-the-Park-Stockholm My-Man-So-Cute Life-is-good Le-Voillier Impressive-Building Hihi-He-Is-So-Cute-Stockholm Gucci-Shop-StockholmClassic-Meal-Stockholm Enjoying-the-view Cheap-Monday-Outfit-StcokholmCheap-Monday-Boyfriend-jeans Bike Beautiful-City-Stockholm Acne-Boutik Acne

Tank-Top: Zara / Boyfriend Jeans: Cheap Monday / Sneaker: Converse / Sunnies: RetroSuperFurure /

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *