Minimaliste Geisha

08/2/13 by

H&M-Trend-Kimono-Stockholm-Trendssetters

Bon vendredi! Je travaille à la maison aujourd’hui, donc j’ai eu le temps de faire un nouvel article pour vous 🙂 J’ai encore une grosse semaine la semaine prochaine, mais la bonne nouvelle est que je vais à New York mercredi soir jusqu’à vendredi wouhou! New York est comme ma deuxième maison, j’aime beaucoup y être! Je vais là-bas pour faire mes achats de bijoux pour la prochaine saison et voir les prochaines tendances dans cette catégorie, j’ai super hâte!

Parlons de mon « outfit » maintenant! Sur ces photos je porte mon nouveau kimono que j’ai acheté chez H & M à Stockholm c’est de leur collection Trends. Il avait le look parfait pour le côté minimal que je recherchais. Voici ma paire pantalon taille haute préféré que j’ai acheté chez Zara l’hiver dernier. J’aime vraiment leur coupe. Pour donner un feeling été à cette tenue, je porte un soutien-gorge de sport. C’est le genre de vêtements dans lesquels je me sens très bien. Je voudrais les porter plus souvent. Ok maintenant je dois retourner au travail, je vous souhaite un beau week-end

Isabelle xx

Trendssetters-Minimalist-GeishaMontreal-Jungle-Trendssetters Sport-Bra-Joe-Trouser-Zara-trendssetters My-Geisha-Shoes Kimono-H&M-Trends-Trends-Setters Kimono-H&M-Trends-Sweden-Trendssetters Kimono-H&M-Trends In-The-Middle-Of-The-Jungle-Trendssetters High-waist-trouser-Zara-trendssetters High-Waist-Perfect-Trouser-Zara Green Geisha-Trendssetters

Vest: H&M / Trouser: Zara / Sport Bra: Joe / Shoes: Dolce Vita

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

Minimalist Geisha

08/2/13 by

H&M-Trend-Kimono-Stockholm-Trendssetters

Happy Friday! I’m working from home today, so I had the time to do a new outfit post 🙂 I still have a big week next week, but the good news is that I’m going to NYC on Wednesday night for a couple of days wouhou!! New York is like my second home, I love to be there! I’m going there to do my holiday jewelry buys and see the next trends in this category, I can’t wait!!

On these pictures I’m wearing my new Kimono that I bought at H&M in Stockholm. It’s from their Trends collection. It merges really well with the minimal look that I was looking for. This is my favorite pair of high-waist trouser wich I got at Zara last winter. I really love their shape. To give a summer feel to this outfit, I’m wearing it with a sport bra. It’s the kind of look that I feel very good with, I would like to wear that style more often. Ok now I have to get back to work, have a good week-end

Isabelle xx

Trendssetters-Minimalist-GeishaMontreal-Jungle-Trendssetters Sport-Bra-Joe-Trouser-Zara-trendssetters My-Geisha-Shoes Kimono-H&M-Trends-Trends-Setters Kimono-H&M-Trends-Sweden-Trendssetters Kimono-H&M-Trends In-The-Middle-Of-The-Jungle-Trendssetters High-waist-trouser-Zara-trendssetters High-Waist-Perfect-Trouser-Zara Green Geisha-Trendssetters

Vest: H&M / Trouser: Zara / Sport Bra: Joe / Shoes: Dolce Vita

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *