Comme de la crème

Pollen trendssetters.com

Ça ne vous rappelle pas votre enfance, souffler du pollen pendant les jours d’été? Pour moi c’est le cas et je le fais toujours, chaque début d’été quand ils sortent de partout dans la ville! C’est fait du bien de faire les mêmes choses que nous faisions quand nous étions enfants!

Que pensez-vous de ma tenue? Crème de la tête au pied! Ce n’est pas une couleur que je porte souvent, mais j’aime bien sûr cette robe et bien sûr mes Converse, classique! Je me suis mise jolie, hier soir pour une date que j’ai eue avec mon copain, Après avoir passé notre semaine de vacances à construire notre terrasse sur le toit, un moment de détente en tête-à-tête était plus que bienvenus!

Ce soir, je vais à l’événement Oblic contre le cancer, comme chaque année, je vais vous montrer des photos très bientôt xxx

Lace Dress Billabong L'ancien Train Trendssetters.com Just Like Cream Trendssetters.com Just Like Cream Pollen Montreal

Get the look:

Dress: Billabong (Similar here) / Sneaker: Converse / Jacket: H&M (Similar here) / Messenger: H&M (Similar here) / Scarf gift from Morocco /

Journée glacée

Brixton-Tiller-Hat

Depuis que la météo c’est donné comme objectif de jouer avec nous ici au Québec, Montréal est entouré de glace. Après du froid extrême, ensuite de la pluie et encore du froid extrême, à quoi d’autre s’attendre! Jeudi dernier, le temps n’était pas si mal, ce que je veux dire par là est un moins -18 Cecilius, ce qui pour nous est maintenant tolérable hahaha! Donc, je pouvais porter autre chose que mon manteau de plume Penfield qui corrigez-moi, est le plus chaud et que j’adore, mais beaucoup plus difficile à styliser! J’ai donc sorti ce manteau qui date de plusieurs saisons mais, qui pour ma part, ne sera jamais vieux, c’est un bon classique. Chaque fille devrait avoir un manteau marine au look « nautique » dans sa garde-robe, il ne passera jamais le temps!

Jacket-Billabong Vintage-Scarf-Zara-City-Bag What!!!! Herschel-Gym-Bag

Hat: Brixton / Scarf: Fraas / Tee: Paris Market / Shirt: Obey / Jacket: Billabong / Tote: Herschel / Bag: Zara / Jeans: Zara / Boots: Zara /

Superposer

Trends-Setters-Layering

L’automne est trop la saison parfaite pour faire de la superposition! Et j’adore en faire, j’aime mélanger des morceaux ensemble pour les faire paraître différent, pour leur donner une nouvelle twist. Les basics sont parfaits pour ça et puis vous n’avez qu’à ajoutez un morceau de résistance. Quand je de résistance, il ne doit pas nécessairement être surchargé. Dans cette tenue, j’ai utilisé mon gilet pour hommes rayés comme pièce de résistance, mélanger avec quelques basics, ça lui donne un look totalement différent que porter façon tailleur! Oh et je porte mon nouveau chapeau, mon copain me l’a acheté à notre dernière vente d’entrepôt au travail, je n’étais pas au bureau et il a pensé à moi, je suis la fille la plus chanceuse 🙂 Déjà vendredi demain, wouhou!! profitez bien de votre votre week-end!

On-My-Way-To-Work Layering-Back-View Layering Billabong-New-Hat Billabong-Hat

Hat: Billabong (Similar) / Sweater: H&M / Stripe Vest: Vintage / Tee: Zara / Tank: Quicksilver Women / Trouser: Zara / Booties: Topshop / Bag: Zara /

Sous le soleil de mai

Perdu-Dans-Le-Blr-Trendssetters

Je ne sais pas pour vous, mais j’ai vraiment apprécié mon long week-end! Merci Reine Elizabeth II. Nous avons commencé notre samedi avec une balade à vélo sur la rue Wellington, où nous avons marché un peu et découvert non loin au sud, un joli parc.

La rivière qui s’y trouve est entouré par une sorte de blé géant, c’était irréel. Nous nous sommes sentis Karim et moi, dans une ville différente pour un couple de minutes, une sensation que j’aime vraiment. Nous avons passé un certain temps sur le bord de l’eau, puis nous avons fait un pique-nique au Canal Lachine, notre premier de la saison!

Nous avons terminé notre journée avec un film au cinéma, The Great Gatsby, c’était correct … Je pense que j’ai eu une trop grande attente pour ce film, mais c’est toujours un plaisir de voir Leonardo Dicaprio! Je ne sais pas si vous avez remarqué, mais mon outfit a été inspiré par cette photo de mon dernier article 😉

Rue-Sans-Issue-TrendssettersMarecage Le-Saules Karim-Dans-Le-Champs-De-BleBle Harem-Jeans-Zara Favorite-Bird Desert-One-Piece-Swim-Billabong Ciel-Bleu Blast-Of-ColorsArm-Tattoo Back-tattoo-Trendssetters

Orange Sweater: RVCA / Desert Swimsuit: Billabong / Harem Jeans: Zara / Sneaker: Nike / Scarf As A Turban: From Morroco / Sunnies: Amnesia / Bracelet: H&M / Messenger: Zara

Gallery

This gallery contains 1 photo.

A great collab between, one of my favorite blogger Oracle Fox and my company Billabong Oracle Fox X Billabong Here some of my favorites pieces

Just Like Cream

Pollen trendssetters.com

Doesn’t it remind you of your childhood, blowing pollen during summer days? It does for me, and I am still doing it every early summer when they pop up everywhere in the city! It’s so good to do the same things, we used to do when we were kids!

What do you think about my outfit? Head to toe cream! It’s not a color I wear often, but I love it with this dress and of course I love my converse, classic! I dressed up last night for a date that I had with my boyfriend, After spending our vacation doing our roof top patio, a relax moment head-to-head was more than welcome!

Tonight I’m going to the Oblic Against Cancer event, like every year, I’ll show you pictures soon xxx

Lace Dress Billabong L'ancien Train Trendssetters.com Just Like Cream Trendssetters.com Just Like Cream Pollen Montreal

Get the look:

Dress: Billabong (Similar here) / Sneaker: Converse / Jacket: H&M (Similar here) / Messenger: H&M (Similar here) / Scarf gift from Morocco /

Icy Day


Since the weather like to play games with us here in Quebec, Montreal is surrounded by ice. After crazy cold, then rain and then crazy cold again, there’s nothing else to expect! Last Thursday the weather was not so bad, what I mean is that we had a not too cold minus 18 Cecilius! That kind of weather for us, is now considered okay hahaha! So, I could wear something else than my crazy warm Penfield jacket. I love it, but we have to face it, less fashionable!! I pulled out this old jacket wich I think will never get old, it’s a great classic. Every girl should have a great navy “nautical” look jacket in her wardrobe, it will never go out of style!

Jacket-Billabong Vintage-Scarf-Zara-City-Bag What!!!! Herschel-Gym-Bag

Hat: Brixton / Scarf: Fraas / Tee: Paris Market / Shirt: Obey / Jacket: Billabong / Tote: Herschel / Bag: Zara / Jeans: Zara / Boots: Zara /



Fall, isn’t it the best season for layering? I love mixing pieces together to make them look different, to give them a new twist. Basics are the best to start and then you add a statement piece. When I say statement, it doesn’t have to be overloaded. In this outfit, I used my striped men’s vest for my statement, mixed with a bunch of basics, it gives it a totally different look than wearing it with a suit! Oh and I wear my new hat, my boyfriend bought it for me at the latest warehouse sale at work, I wasn’t at the office, so he thought of me, I’m the luckiest girl!!! Tomorrow it’s already FRIDAY!! wouhou!! Enjoy your week-end!

On-My-Way-To-Work Layering-Back-View Layering Billabong-New-Hat Billabong-Hat

Hat: Billabong (Similar) / Sweater: H&M / Stripe Vest: Vintage / Tee: Zara / Tank: Quicksilver Women / Trouser: Zara / Booties: Topshop / Bag: Zara /

Under The Sun


I don’t know about you, but I really enjoyed my long week-end! Thanks Queen Elizabeth II. We started our Saturday with a bike ride to Wellington street under the sun, where we walked a bit and discovered nice park not too far south.

The river was surrounded by a kind of giant wheat, it was unreal. We felt, Karim and me, in a different city for a couples of minutes, a feeling that I really like. We spent some time on the waterside, and then we made a picnic on the Canal Lachine, our first of the season!

We finished our day with a movie at the movie theater, The Great Gatsby, it was okay… I think I had too big expectations for that movie, but it always a pleasure to see Leonardo Dicaprio! I don’t know if you have noticed, but my outfit was inspired by this picture from my last post 😉

Rue-Sans-Issue-TrendssettersMarecage Le-Saules Karim-Dans-Le-Champs-De-BleBle Harem-Jeans-Zara Favorite-Bird Desert-One-Piece-Swim-Billabong Ciel-Bleu Blast-Of-ColorsArm-Tattoo Back-tattoo-Trendssetters

Orange Sweater: RVCA / Desert Swimsuit: Billabong / Harem Jeans: Zara / Sneaker: Nike / Scarf As A Turban: From Morroco / Sunnies: Amnesia / Bracelet: H&M / Messenger: Zara