Cadeaux pour la minimaliste

C’est maintenant le temps pour la deuxième partie de mes idées cadeaux. Aujourd’hui, la fille minimaliste, une fille comme moi 🙂 Ne soyez pas gêné si vous voulez m’offrir un cadeau de cette liste haha !! Je suis passé par mes magasins préférés pour trouver les meilleurs cadeaux pour ce type de fille.

Voulez-vous les connaître? Premièrement, Need Supply dans ce magasin, vous trouverez des items pour tous les types de budgets. COS, de la même famille du groupe H & M, cette boutique scandinave sera pour sûr le meilleur ami de la minimaliste! TOTOKAELO, j’ai découvert cette boutique lors de mon dernier voyage à Seattle, la plus belle boutique que j’ai vu dans ma vie, je suis tombé en amour! Vous y trouverez du luxe minimalistes. La Garçonne, encore une fois, j’ai découvert cette boutique cette année, idéal pour l’inspiration, vous y trouverez, tous les designers minimaliste, immergent ou bien connue. Dernier, mais non le moindre, & Other Stories, j’ai découvert cette boutique il y a deux ans lors de mon voyage scandinave, encore une fois du groupe H & M, je n’ai aucun doute que vous trouverez le cadeau parfait là-bas!

 

 

Gifts For The Minimalist Girl

De la gauche vers la droite:

Acne Studios beta long fleece sweatshirt / Thin bar studs / Comme des Garçons

classic side zip wallet / Cashmere hat / Acne Studios Chrome Adriana Metallic Sneaker / Acne Studios Black Pistol Boot / Snakeskin-Embossed D-ring Clutch / Clean-edge wool coat / Loose-fit cropped trousers / Curved tube necklace / Cashmere scarf / Cable + Outlet Bucket /

 

 

 

 

 

Bleu d’été

Summer Blue

Bon mardi et si vous êtes du Québec, bonne St-Jean! Puisque c’est notre fête nationale ici, je m’en suis inspiré et j’ai créé un « moodboard » bleu pour vous. Bleu est la couleur de notre drapeau et les québécois en sont vraiment fiers, beaucoup de gens portent du bleu lors de cette journée, le 24 Juin.

Ce que vous trouverez vraiment génial de cet inspo, c’est que tout ce qui s’y trouvent fait partie des ventes d’été. Oui, je sais tellement de bon morceaux de cette saison à prix réduits. Puisque bleu est ma couleur préférée, il ne m’était pas difficile de me trouver les pièces parfaites pour vous.

Obtenez-les ici:

Trouser: Zara / Tee: The Outnet / Sunglasses: & Other Stories / Shoes: Acne / Brief: Need Supply / Bracelet: The Outnet / Bag: & Other Stories / Body Cream: & Other Stories /

Minimalist Wish-List

Minimalist Wish-List

Après avoir vu des tonnes de beaux vêtements aux conventions mode la semaine dernière, la seule chose que j’ai envie de faire c’est du shopping! J’ai certains morceaux en tête que je veux vraiment, comme ce bomber authentique de Alpha Industries et ces parfait sneakers en cuir de Eytys.

J’ai aussi regardé la nouveautés d’un de mes magasins préférés & Other Stories, si vous vous rappelez de mon poste de Copenhague en juin dernier, j’étais tombé en amour avec ce magasin quand je l’ai découvert. J’ai d’ailleurs fait celui de Copenhague, celui de Stockholm et celui de Paris en deux semaines hahaha. Malheureusement, ils ne font pas la livraison au Canada, je vais devoir aller en Europe très bientôt pour calmer ma soif de shopping!

Jacket: Alpha Industries / Thin Brass Rings: & Other Stories / Basic Briefs: & Other Stories / Magnolia Shorts: Need Supply / Wide Strap Flip Flops: & Other Stories / Logan necklace: Need Supply / Sneaker: Eytys /

Paris

Trends-setters-Outfit-Paris-2013

Déjà mon dernier article sur ce que je portais durant mon voyage, mais il me reste encore des photos de mon voyage à vous montrer! Après nos sept jours à Stockholm, nous avons pris l’avion pour Paris pour les trois derniers de nos vacances. C’était notre deuxième fois là-bas et ça passe toujours trop vite, il y a tellement à voir et à manger haha. Nous avons d’ailleurs tellement mangé pendant ces trois jours, oulala, macarons, sandwich et macarons encore, Gelato, choux à la crème, tout est trop bon et alléchant, difficile d’y résister!

Lors de cette journée, je portais quelques nouveaux morceaux de Copenhague et Stockholm. Tout d’abord, ma nouvelle veste longue d’Åhléns, jumelé avec ma nouvelle jupe préférée et question d’ajouter un peu de simplicité, j’ai porté un tee-shirt basic blanc avec mes Nike Free 3.0. C’était une super belle journée ensoleillée à Paris et mon voyage me manque vraiment, je souhaiterais y être encore…

Skirt-&-Other-StoriesParis-2013-Trends-setters-OutfitIn-The-Flower-Paris-2013-trends-settersIn-The-Flower-Paris-2013 Good-Bye-Paris-2013Songeuse-au-Louvre-Trends-settersJacket-Ahlens-Paris-2013Skirt-&-Others-Stories-Jacket-AlhensOutfit-Paris-2013 Le-Louvre-Paris-2013-TrendssettersLa-Tour-Eiffel-Paris

Jacket: Åhléns / Mesh Sweater: Zara / Tee: Mango / Skirt: & Other Stories / Sunnies: RetroSuperFurure / Sneaker: Nike / Messenger Bag: Zara /

Nouveaux achats de la Scandinavie!

Bien sûr, j’ai fait quelques achats depuis que je suis en Scandinavie, parce qu’ils savent vraiment comment faire des vêtements ici haha! J`ai pensé que je devrais vous montrer certains de mes achats jusqu’ici 🙂

H&M-Rings-&-Kimono-Vest-&-Others-Sories-Bra-&-Skirt Weekday-Pullover-H&M-Bag Cheap-Monday-Jeans-Ahlens-Jacket

De la première photo:

Kimono Jacket: H&M Trends / Swim Bra: & Other Stories / Midi Rings: H&M / Skirt: & Other Stories / Lama Plush: A gift from my boyfriend 🙂

Deuxième photo:

Pullover: Weekday / Crocodile mini messenger: H&M

Dernière photo:

Boyfriend jeans: Cheap Monday / Long Jacket: Åhlélns /

C’est déjà notre dernière nuit à Stockholm et ça va en être une courte donc je vais prendre ça relaxe un peu avant d’aller au lit, à bientôt xxx

Malmö

Super-Sunglasses-double-view

Malmö est seulement à 25 minutes de Copenhague en train, nous avons profité de l’occasion pour visiter cette ville de Suède. C’était une journée parfaite, le soleil était là et la ville était magnifique, avec la tour Torso qui est tout simplement à couper le souffle et une superbe plage. Nous avons passé nos dernières heures de l’après-midi à faire un petit pique-nique sur la plage et j’ai eu la chance de porter mon nouveau maillot de bain que j’ai trouvé à Copenhague au & other stories.

C’était ma première fois à ce magasin et maintenant c’est l’un de mes préférés. J’y est trouvé une jupe trop cool aussi que je vais vous montrer bientôt! Pour en revenir à Malmö, si vous allez à Copenhague bientôt, vous devez vous arrêter à Malmö, ça vaut le détour!

C’est tout pour moi pour ce soir, demain nous allons faire du shopping Woup-Woup hehehe! J’ai tellement hâte! xxx

The-Tower-Malmo-and-Trends-setters The-Torso-Tower-MalmoSuper-Sunglasses Street-Of-Malmo Malmo-Trends-setters Malmo-Torso-Tower Malmo-New-Swimsuit Light-House IMG_3504

Bomber Jacket: H&M / Swimsuit top: & Other Stories / Denim Short: RVCA / Sunnies: RetroSuperFuture /

Gifts For The Minimalist Girl

It’s now time for the second part of my gifts ideas, today is for the Minimalist girl, girls like me 🙂 Don’t be shy if you want to offer me a gift haha!! I went through my favourite stores to find the best gifts for that type of girl.

Do you want to know them? First, Need Supply. In this store you will find great pieces for all kinds of budgets. COS, from the H&M group, this Scandinavian shop will for sure be the best friend for a minimalist girl! TOTOKAELO, I discovered this shop during my last vacation in Seattle, the most beautiful shop i have seen in my life, I felt in love! You will find luxury minimalist pieces. La Garçonne, again I discovered this shop this year, great for inspiration,  all the minimalist designer, from emergent to well known. Last,  but not least, &Other Stories, I discovered this shop last year during my Scandinavian trip, again from the H&M group, I have no doubt you will find the perfect gift there!


Gifts For The Minimalist Girl

From left to the right:

Acne Studios beta long fleece sweatshirt / Thin bar studs / Comme des Garçons
classic side zip wallet
Cashmere hat / Acne Studios Chrome Adriana Metallic Sneaker / Acne Studios Black Pistol Boot / Snakeskin-Embossed D-ring Clutch / Clean-edge wool coat / Loose-fit cropped trousers / Curved tube necklace / Cashmere scarf / Cable + Outlet Bucket /




Summer Blue

Summer Blue

Happy Tuesday, and if you are from Quebec, happy St-Jean! Since it’s our national day here, I’ve got inspired by it and I made a blue mood board for you. Blue it’s our flag color and quebecois are really proud of it, a lot of people wear blue during this day, the 24th of June.

What you will find really good about this inspiration board, is that everything from it is from summer sales. Yes, I know so much good stuff from this season, and since blue is my favorite color, it wasn’t hard from me to find the perfect pieces for you.

Get them here:

Trouser: Zara / Tee: The Outnet / Sunglasses: & Other Stories / Shoes: Acne / Brief: Need Supply / Bracelet: The Outnet / Bag: & Other Stories / Body Cream: & Other Stories /

Minimalist Wish-List

Minimalist Wish-List

After seeing tons of beautiful clothes at fashion conventions last week, the only thing I want to do now is shopping!!! I have certain pieces in my head that I really want to get, like this original bomber jacket in navy from Alpha Industries and “the” perfect leather sneakers from Eytys.

I also looked at one of my favorite shop & Others Stories, if you remember my posts from Copenhagen last June. I was freaking out when I discovered this perfect shop, sorry for my language, it’s the emotion 😉 I seriously visited the one in Copenhagen, the one in Stockholm and the one in Paris in two weeks time hahaha. Unfortunately they don’t ship to Canada, I will have to go to Europe really soon to calm my craving for this shop!!

Jacket: Alpha Industries / Thin Brass Rings: & Other Stories / Basic Briefs: & Other Stories / Magnolia Shorts: Need Supply / Wide Strap Flip Flops: & Other Stories / Logan necklace: Need Supply / Sneaker: Eytys /



Already the last outfit post from my trip. I still have some pictures to show you, but no more outfits. After our seven days in Stockholm, we flew to Paris for three days. It was my second time there and it always pass by too fast, so much to see and eat there haha. We ate so much during these three days, oulala, macaroons, sandwiches and macaroons again, gelato, cream puffs, everything is too good and attractive, hard to resist!

During this day, I wore some new pieces from Copenhagen and Stockholm. First, my new long jacket from Åhléns, paired with my new favorite skirt and to add simple touch I added a basic slouchy tee and my Nike Free 3.0. It was a beautiful sunny day in Paris, and I really miss my trip, I wish I could still be there…

Skirt-&-Other-StoriesParis-2013-Trends-setters-OutfitIn-The-Flower-Paris-2013-trends-settersIn-The-Flower-Paris-2013 Good-Bye-Paris-2013Songeuse-au-Louvre-Trends-settersJacket-Ahlens-Paris-2013Skirt-&-Others-Stories-Jacket-AlhensOutfit-Paris-2013 Le-Louvre-Paris-2013-TrendssettersLa-Tour-Eiffel-Paris

Jacket: Åhléns / Mesh Sweater: Zara / Tee: Mango / Skirt: & Other Stories / Sunnies: RetroSuperFurure / Sneaker: Nike / Messenger Bag: Zara /

New Stuff From Scandinavia

Of course I did some shopping since I’m in Scandinavia as they really know how to make clothes haha!! I though I should show you some of my buys that I did so far 🙂

H&M-Rings-&-Kimono-Vest-&-Others-Sories-Bra-&-Skirt Weekday-Pullover-H&M-Bag Cheap-Monday-Jeans-Ahlens-Jacket

On the first picture:

Kimono Jacket: H&M Trends / Swim Bra: & Other Stories / Midi Rings: H&M / Skirt: & Other Stories / Lama Plush: A gift from my boyfriend 🙂

Second picture:

Pullover: Weekday / Crocodile mini messenger: H&M

Last picture:

Boyfriend jeans: Cheap Monday / Long Jacket: Åhlélns /

It’s our last night in Stockholm already and it’s going to be a short one, as we have to wake up at 4am for our flight to Paris 🙂 So I’m going to relax a bit before going to bed, See you soon xxx



Malmö is only 25 minutes from Copenhagen by train, so during our last day there we took the opportunity to visit this Swedish city. It was a perfect day, the sun was there and the city was beautiful. The Torso tower was just spectacular and the beach was awesome. We spend our last hours of the afternoon making a picnic by the beach and I got the chance to wear my new swimsuit from & other stories that I got in Copenhagen.

It was my first time at this store and now it’s one of my favorites stores. I bought a skirt too, wich I’m going to show you soon! To come back to Malmö, if you are going to Copenhagen soon, you have to stop by Malmö,  it’s worth crossing the bridge.

I’m done for tonight. Tomorrow we are going shopping woup-woup hehehe!!! So excited!!! xxx

The-Tower-Malmo-and-Trends-setters The-Torso-Tower-MalmoSuper-Sunglasses Street-Of-Malmo Malmo-Trends-setters Malmo-Torso-Tower Malmo-New-Swimsuit Light-House IMG_3504

Bomber Jacket: H&M / Swimsuit top: & Other Stories / Denim Short: RVCA / Sunnies: RetroSuperFuture /