Nouveau styles de rues

Let’s rock cette nouvelle année avec de nouveaux styles de la rue totalement inspirant! Ces images sont de mes photographes préférés de style de rue et proviennent de différentes villes comme Milan, Londres, New York et Paris, voilà le pourquoi des différences de température.

J’aime carrément tous les looks des dix photos et je porterais bien chacun d’eux oui, même ceux pour homme! Quel est votre look préféré, laissez-moi savoir dans l’outil de commentaires ci-dessous!

xxx Isabelle

Photos via: Le 21ème / Stockholm StreetStyle / Style.com / On Abbot Kinney /

Mes préférés…

De Chanel

Ce diaporama nécessite JavaScript.

De Hermes

Ce diaporama nécessite JavaScript.

De Miu Miu

Ce diaporama nécessite JavaScript.

De Paul & Joe

Ce diaporama nécessite JavaScript.

De Saint Laurent

De Sonia Rykiel

Ce diaporama nécessite JavaScript.

De Stella McCartney

Ce diaporama nécessite JavaScript.

Bien sûr, il y en a beaucoup plus, mais c’était trop pour en un seul billet haha! Alors, voici une partie de mes looks préférés prêt à porter automne/hiver 2014-2014!

Celui que j’ai le plus apprécié regarder: Chanel

Celui qui m’a le plus surpris (dans le bon sens) Miu Miu

Mon préféré: Sonia Rykiel

Celui à lequel je m’attendais à plus: Saint Laurent

Celui qui m’a déçu: Acne

J’espère que vous apprécierez le diaporama xxx

Photos via: Vogue

Adidas par Stella McCartney SS 2014

Quelle bonne collaboration Stella McCartney et Adidas font depuis 2005. Une combinaison entre un Designer et une marque de sport qui en fait une collection abordable pour tout le monde, du génie! En touchant des sports comme la course, le gym, le yoga, les sports d’hiver, le cyclisme, le tennis, la natation et même le surf, ils rejoignent de cette façon toutes les femmes.

J’aime beaucoup les couleurs pastels de cette collection Printemps-Été 2014 et ce qui est bien avec celle-ci, c’est que vous pouvez y mettre la mains dessus dès maintenant puisque la collection est déjà disponible! Vous pouvez magasiner vos morceaux préférés ici Enjoy!!

Si vous voulez en savoir plus sur cette collaboration, cliquez ici

Tartan

Jacon-Tartan-Trouser-Angora-Sweater-H&M

Vous rappelez vous de ce billet où je me cherchais des pantalons tartan vert? Et bien j’ai trouvé la paire parfaite, elle vient de chez Jacob. Ils les offrent en deux couleurs, en vert comme les miens et en rouge. Pour ceux qui restent ou connaisse bien le Québec, vous connaissez surement bien Jacob, pour ceux que non et bien Jacob est une marque québécoise qui depuis les années 1960 ne cesse de grandir. Avec ces 100 magasins à travers le Canada nous avons de quoi être fière de cette marque québequoise!

Le tartan est le motif de la saison, nous l’avons aperçue tout en douceur chez Stella McCartney cette saison ou encore plus punk du côté de Karl Lagerfeld avec sa capsule Punk en vente exclusivement chez Net-a-Porter. Il y a de quoi s’amuser avec ce motif, on peut le porter de tellement de façons différentes, voici comment moi j’avais envie de le porter en ce dimanche sans soleil.

Jacon-Tartan-Trouser Jacob-Tartan-Trouser-Green Brixton-hat-Jacob-Tartan-Trouser Brixton-Hat Automne-Trends-SettersAmerica-Apparel-Top Angora-Sweater-H&M

Tartan Trouser: Jacob / Angora Sweater: H&M / Vest: Vintage / Tank: American Apparel / Suspender: Vintage / Derby: Zara / Mini Messenger: H&M / Hat: Brixton /

Le chandail à carreaux de Stella McCartney

Stella McCartney Check Sweater

Voici le nouveau morceau que tout le monde veut, le chandail à carreaux de Stella McCartney. Vous pouvez imaginer facilement à quel point il est doux avec ces 37% de mohair 36% de laine vierge 20% de polyamide et 7% de laine, la perfection! Mais si vous êtes comme moi, il est peut-être au-dessus de votre budget. J’ai donc trouvé quelques options semblables, mais plus abordables 🙂 Voici une photo de Natasha Goldenberg qui le portait à la dernière semaine de la mode!

Stella McCartney Check Sweater Natasha Goldenber Stella McCartney Check Sweater affortable version

De la gauche vers la droite:

Vintage 60s Mohair Sweater: Etsy / Checked knit sweater: Mija / Nasty Gal Rush Knit: Nasty Gal / Knitted Brushed Check Jumper: TopShop / Mauro Grifoni: The Corner / Knitted Check Front Jumper: TopShop /

Liste shopping de luxe!!

Parce qu’une fille peux rêver… non?! Vous pouvez en savoir plus sur les items en passant votre souris sur les photos.

Tous ces beaux vêtements sont disponibles sur Net-A-Porter

Team Adidas

Adidas-Tee-Dress-Trends-setters

Êtes-vous plus team Adidas ou team Nike? haha! Est-ce que ça vous rappelle quelque chose? 😉 Pour ma part, je préfère Adidas quand il est question de vêtements, la collection Original est m’a préférée et j’aime aussi quelques pièces de la collab Jeremy Scott et celle de Stella McCartney aussi. Pour les chaussures, je préfère Nike, depuis que je porte continuellement mes Nike Free 3.0 hehe!

C’était ce que je portais aujourd’hui au travail, j’ai acheté ce top Adidas cet hiver, je l’aime beaucoup et vous pouvez le trouver en solde dès maintenant ici. J’ai du travail à faire ce soir, je vous laisse donc avec cette vidéo, aller voir tout au bas xxx

Trends-setters-Team-Adidas Team-Adidas-Trends-setters- Team-Adidas-Trends-setters Streching-session-trends-setters H&M-Bomber-Jacket-Trends-Setters Got-My-Sunnies-On-trends-Setters Asos-leather-cap-Trends-setters-Black-H&M-Bomber-jacket Asos-Leather-cap-Adidas-Tee-Dress-Nike-Free-3.0

Jeremy Scott x Adidas Spring/Summer 2013 Preview

Bomber jacket: H&M / Tee Dress: Adidas / Sneaker: Nike / Sunnies: Amnesia / Necklace: My K Lucky-charm that I made / Leather Short covert: Insight /

New fresh street styles

Let’s rock this new year with fresh new street styles! These pictures are from my favourite street style photographers and from different cities like Milan, London, New York and Paris, thus the weather difference.

I love all the looks from the ten pictures, and I would totally wear all of them, yes even the men’s one! What is your favourite look, let me know in the comments below!

 

xxx Isabelle

Pictures via: Le 21ème / Stockholm StreetStyle / Style.com / On Abbot Kinney /

My Fav…

From Chanel

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

From Hermes

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

From Miu Miu

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

From Paul & Joe

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

From Saint Laurent

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

From Sonia Rykiel

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

From Stella McCartney

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Of course, there is a lot more, but it’s too much for one post haha!! These some of my fav looks from fall/winter 2014-2015 ready to wear!

The one that I enjoyed the most to watch is: Chanel

The one that surprised me the most (in a good way) is Miu Miu

My favorite is: Sonia Rykiel

The one that I was expecting more is: Saint Laurent

The one who disappointed me is: Acne

I hope you will enjoy the slideshow xxx

All pictures via: Vogue

Adidas By Stella McCartney SS 2014

What a great partnership, Stella McCartney and Adidas have since 2005. A combination between a designer and a sport brand that made the collection affordable for everyone, genius! By touching sports including running, gym, yoga, winter sports, cycling, tennis, swim and even surf, they made it available for every women’s.

I really like the pastel colors of this Spring Summer 2014 collection and what is great about that is you can buy them right now, since the collection is already released! You can shop your favorites pieces here Enjoy!!

If you want to know more about this partnership click here

Tartan

Jacon-Tartan-Trouser-Angora-Sweater-H&M

Do you remember this post when I was looking for green tartan trousers? Well I found the perfect pair, they are from Jacob. They offer them in two colorways, green like mine and red. For those who are familiar with Quebec, you probably know Jacob well, for those who are not, well Jacob is a Canadian brand that’s been growing since the 60’s. With their 100 stores across Canada, we have much to be proud of this Quebec brand!

Tartan is the pattern of the season, we have seen it in a smooth version in Stella McCartney‘s latest collection and more punk with Karl Lagerfeld’s capsule called Punk on sale exclusively at Net-a-Porter. There is something fun with this design, it can be worn so many ways, this is how I wanted to wear it on this gray Sunday .

Jacon-Tartan-Trouser Jacob-Tartan-Trouser-Green Brixton-hat-Jacob-Tartan-Trouser Brixton-Hat Automne-Trends-SettersAmerica-Apparel-Top Angora-Sweater-H&M

Tartan Trouser: Jacob / Angora Sweater: H&M / Vest: Vintage / Tank: American Apparel / Suspender: Vintage / Derby: Zara / Mini Messenger: H&M / Hat: Brixton /

Stella McCartney Check Sweater

Stella McCartney Check Sweater

This is the new piece that everyone wants, the check sweater from Stella McCartney. You can see how soft it looks with is 37% mohair 36% virgin wool 20% polyamide 7% wool, perfection! But if you are like me, it might be a little over your budget, so I found some similar affordable versions 🙂 Here’s a picture of Natasha Goldenberg wearing it at the latest fashion week!

Stella McCartney Check Sweater Natasha Goldenber Stella McCartney Check Sweater affortable version

From left to right:

Vintage 60s Mohair Sweater: Etsy / Checked knit sweater: Mija / Nasty Gal Rush Knit: Nasty Gal / Knitted Brushed Check Jumper: TopShop / Mauro Grifoni: The Corner / Knitted Check Front Jumper: TopShop /

Luxury Wish-List

Because a girl can dream… right?! You can see the name of the items in my wish-list by hovering your mouse over the pictures!

All these beautiful pieces are available at Net-A-Porter

Team Adidas

Adidas-Tee-Dress-Trends-setters

Are you more team Adidas, or team Nike? haha! does it make you think of something 😉 For my part, I prefer Adidas when it comes to clothing. The Original collection is my favorite and I also like some pieces from the Jeremy Scott collab and the Stella McCartney one as well. For shoes, I prefer Nike, since I wear my Nike Free 3.0 all the time hehe!

That was my today outfit, I bought my Adidas tee dress this winter, I love it and you can find it on sale here now. I have some work to do  tonight so I leave you with this video. Go check at the bottom of this post. xxx

Trends-setters-Team-Adidas Team-Adidas-Trends-setters- Team-Adidas-Trends-setters Streching-session-trends-setters H&M-Bomber-Jacket-Trends-Setters Got-My-Sunnies-On-trends-Setters Asos-leather-cap-Trends-setters-Black-H&M-Bomber-jacket Asos-Leather-cap-Adidas-Tee-Dress-Nike-Free-3.0

Jeremy Scott x Adidas Spring/Summer 2013 Preview

Bomber jacket: H&M / Tee Dress: Adidas / Sneaker: Nike / Sunnies: Amnesia / Necklace: My K Lucky-charm that I made / Leather Short covert: Insight /