Parlons hommes

11358970_383015175231962_267844461_n11428191_1592357961052353_339935203_n11380850_1603207849956685_1739631324_n11325146_929489380448380_1116249986_n

Pas plate pour les yeux non? J’adore les looks pour hommes, autant que j’adore acheter pour femmes, j’ai toujours aimé acheter des produites pour hommes. Je me suis aussi beaucoup inspirée de la mode masculine et pas seulement ces derniers temps, je l’ai toujours été. Les conventions pour hommes ont commencé il y a quelques jours, donc j’ai cherché pour vous mes styles de rues préférées que j’ai trouvé sur le web. Bien sûr, Eugène en fait partie, il est le maitre du bon goût!

Le 21eme / Tommy Ton / New York Times / Four Pins /

So fresh & so clean

Qui n’a pas besoin d’un peu d’un peu d’inspiration tout frais de la rue? Question de commencer ce printemps du bon pied, mon dernier billet mensuel style de rue est justement pleins de couleurs 🙂

N’est-ce pas rafraîchissant? Qui n’a pas besoin de couleurs au début du printemps? Ça nous fait du bien et nous aide à sortir de ce long hiver. J’espère que vous avez profité du long week-end et que vous mangez pleins de chocolat :P à plus!

Photos via: Le 21ème / Jai perdu ma veste / The Sartorialist / Carolines Mode / On Abbot Kinney /

C’est Anglais et leur street style!

Une chose que j’admire des habitants de Londres, est même s’il pleut la plupart du temps, les Londoniens sont toujours habillés avec des couleurs vives! Je ne sais pas si ça les aide à leur apporter un peu de soleil dans leur journée, mais moi ça m’inspire!

Jaune vif, orange, bleu royal, j’ai clairement besoin de couleurs dans ma vie ce mois-ci!!

Parlons un peu de mon dernier voyage à Las Vegas, d’abord c’était plutôt agréable être en mesure de profiter du soleil même si ce n’était que pour 30 minutes par jour en attendant notre taxi !! Nous avons trouvé de nouveaux produits, des nouvelles marques et c’est génial d’avoir la possibilité de passer du temps de qualité avec nos fournisseurs! Malheureusement, je ne peux pas partager avec vous les photos que j’ai prises là-bas, mais je peux vous confirmer que de très belles choses sont en routes pour l’automne 2015 et le printemps 2016.

Sur cette note, rester à l’écoute pour mes prochains résumés style de rues xx

Photos via: Vogue / I Am KOO / Style.com / Le 21eme / Carolines Mode /

Nouveau styles de rues

Let’s rock cette nouvelle année avec de nouveaux styles de la rue totalement inspirant! Ces images sont de mes photographes préférés de style de rue et proviennent de différentes villes comme Milan, Londres, New York et Paris, voilà le pourquoi des différences de température.

J’aime carrément tous les looks des dix photos et je porterais bien chacun d’eux oui, même ceux pour homme! Quel est votre look préféré, laissez-moi savoir dans l’outil de commentaires ci-dessous!

xxx Isabelle

Photos via: Le 21ème / Stockholm StreetStyle / Style.com / On Abbot Kinney /

From London To Milano By The Street

Don’t you find that people from London and Milano colourful and inspiring! I enjoyed a lot searching for the best street styles look for you from the London and Milan Fashion Week.

I find that there’s a real difference from New York, a lot more colors and a lot less minimalist. Even if for myself I prefer simple and minimalist look I still get really inspiring from extravagant and marginal people. When I was a teenager, a dressed really marginally, I didn’t want the other kids look similar to me, I always wanted to be different. With the years, I found myself and now I’m more into simplicity!

See you soon for more inspirations xxx

Pictures via: W Magazine / Highsnobiety / Stockholm StreetStyle / Le 21ème / On Abbot Kinney / The Sartorialist /

 

Styles De Rue Londres

La semaine de la mode de Londres automne-hiver 2014 a commencé hier avec comme premier défilé JS Lee. Il n’y a pas tant de Styles de rues de sortie pour le moment, mais j’ai réussi à vous en trouver quelques-uns de très cool pour vous! J’ai sourtout été accroché par l’inspiration de la rue avec les sacs à dos, les tuques « slouchy » et les sneakers. Je suis obsédé par le pantalon en cuir crocodile sur la sixième photo, trop parfait je capote!!

Je pars ce lundi matin pour Vegas pour assister à plusieurs conventions mode qui auront lieu cette semaine. Puis, le jeudi matin, nous nous dirigerons vers Los Angeles pour faire de la recherche tendances. J’ai trop hâte, c’est la première fois que je vais le faire avec ma nouvelle équipe! Je vais essayer de vous préparer des billets pour vous, si je n’ai pas le temps, je serai de retour dimanche prochain! xxx Passez une bonne semaine.

Photos via: Stockholm Street Style / Le 21 ème / FaceHunter /

Le meilleur de la semaine de la mode de Londre – 2ème partie

De la rue:

Il y a tellement de bon dans ces photos, j’espère que vous les apprécierez autant que moi! Parce que j’ai fait Londres avant New York, je ferai mon résumé de mes styles de rue préférés de la Semaine de mode de New York ce week-end! xxx

Photos via: Grazia Uk / Carolines Mode / Vogue /

Le meilleur de la semaine de la mode de Londres – 1ère partie

De la rue:

Vous savez combien j’aime le style qui sort de la rue, c’est une immense source d’inspiration, là sous nos yeux. Pendant la Semaine de la mode nous avons « la crème de la crème», il m’était même difficile de condenser mes préféré en un seul billet, alors je les ai divisés en deux parties, la deuxième partie sera demain sur le blog! Restez à l’écoute!

Photo via: Grazia Uk / Carolines Mode / I’M KOO / Vogue /

Let’s Talk About Men’s

11358970_383015175231962_267844461_n11428191_1592357961052353_339935203_n11380850_1603207849956685_1739631324_n11325146_929489380448380_1116249986_n

Not bad for the eyes right? I love men’s styles, as fun as it is to buy for ladies, I enjoyed a lot the time I was buying for men’s. I also got inspired a lot from the menswear and not only lately, I always have been. The men’s shows started a couples of days ago, so I pulled out for you my favourites streets shots that I found on the web. Of course Eugene’s on some of them, he’s my all time best!!

Le 21eme / Tommy Ton / New York Times / Four Pins /

So Fresh & So Clean

Who needs some fresh street style inspiration to start this spring the right way? My latest monthly street styles is up and full of colors 🙂

Isn’t refreshing? Who doesn’t need some colours in early spring? It makes you feel good and alive after a long winter. I hope you enjoy your long week-end and that you eat a lot of chocolate 😛

Pictures via: Le 21ème / Jai perdu ma veste / The Sartorialist / Carolines Mode / On Abbot Kinney /

That English Street Style, London fashion Week

One thing I love about London, even if it’s raining most of the time, the people always dress colourfully! I don’t know if it’s helping them bring a little sunshine is their day, but it is inspiring!

Bright yellow, orange, royal blue, I need more of this in my life too!!

Let’s talk a bit about my last trip in Vegas. First it was kind of nice have been able to enjoy the sunshine even if it was only  for 30 minutes while waiting for our cab!! We found great new products, new brands and it’s always great having the opportunity to have some quality time with our suppliers! Unfortunately, I can’t share with you the pictures I took there, but there is some great stuffs on its way for fall 2015 and spring 2016.

On that note, see you for the next street style look recap! xx

Pictures via: Vogue / I Am KOO / Style.com / Le 21eme / Carolines Mode /

New fresh street styles

Let’s rock this new year with fresh new street styles! These pictures are from my favourite street style photographers and from different cities like Milan, London, New York and Paris, thus the weather difference.

I love all the looks from the ten pictures, and I would totally wear all of them, yes even the men’s one! What is your favourite look, let me know in the comments below!

 

xxx Isabelle

Pictures via: Le 21ème / Stockholm StreetStyle / Style.com / On Abbot Kinney /

From London To Milano By The Street

Don’t you find that people from London and Milano colourful and inspiring! I enjoyed a lot searching for the best street styles look for you from the London and Milan Fashion Week.

I find that there’s a real difference from New York, a lot more colors and a lot less minimalist. Even if for myself I prefer simple and minimalist look I still get really inspiring from extravagant and marginal people. When I was a teenager, a dressed really marginally, I didn’t want the other kids look similar to me, I always wanted to be different. With the years, I found myself and now I’m more into simplicity!

See you soon for more inspirations xxx

Pictures via: W Magazine / Highsnobiety / Stockholm StreetStyle / Le 21ème / On Abbot Kinney / The Sartorialist /

 

Streets Styles London

London`s fashion week fall winter 2014 just started yesterday with J. JS Lee`s show. There is not so many Streets Styles looks out yet, but I found some really cool one for you! I’ve got inspired by looks with backpacks, beanies and sneakers accents. I am obsessed by the crocodile leather pants on the sixth pictures, aren’t they just perfect?

I’m leaving this Monday morning (like at 6am) for Vegas to attend several trade shows taking place this week. Then,  on Thursday morning we will drive to Los Angeles for trends research. I can wait, it’s the first time I’m doing it with my new team!! I will do my best to prepare some posts for you, if I can’t. I will be back next Sunday! xxx Have a good week.

Pictures via: Stockholm Street Style / Le 21 ème / FaceHunter /

The Best Of London Fashion Week – Part Two

From The Street:

There’s so much good stuff on these pictures, I hope you will enjoy them as much as I do! Since, I did London before New York, I will do my favorite of New York fashion week street styles this week-end! xxx

Pictures via: Grazia Uk / Carolines Mode Vogue /

The Best Of London Fashion Week – Part One

From The Street:

You know how I love street style, it’s a big source of inspiration, right there before your eyes. During Fashion Week we have “la creme de la creme”, it was even hard to condense it in one post so I divided it in two part, the second part will be up tomorrow on the blog! Stay tuned!

Pictures via: Grazia Uk / Carolines Mode / I’M KOO / Vogue /