Superposer

Trends-Setters-Layering

L’automne est trop la saison parfaite pour faire de la superposition! Et j’adore en faire, j’aime mélanger des morceaux ensemble pour les faire paraître différent, pour leur donner une nouvelle twist. Les basics sont parfaits pour ça et puis vous n’avez qu’à ajoutez un morceau de résistance. Quand je de résistance, il ne doit pas nécessairement être surchargé. Dans cette tenue, j’ai utilisé mon gilet pour hommes rayés comme pièce de résistance, mélanger avec quelques basics, ça lui donne un look totalement différent que porter façon tailleur! Oh et je porte mon nouveau chapeau, mon copain me l’a acheté à notre dernière vente d’entrepôt au travail, je n’étais pas au bureau et il a pensé à moi, je suis la fille la plus chanceuse 🙂 Déjà vendredi demain, wouhou!! profitez bien de votre votre week-end!

On-My-Way-To-Work Layering-Back-View Layering Billabong-New-Hat Billabong-Hat

Hat: Billabong (Similar) / Sweater: H&M / Stripe Vest: Vintage / Tee: Zara / Tank: Quicksilver Women / Trouser: Zara / Booties: Topshop / Bag: Zara /

Le chandail à carreaux de Stella McCartney

Stella McCartney Check Sweater

Voici le nouveau morceau que tout le monde veut, le chandail à carreaux de Stella McCartney. Vous pouvez imaginer facilement à quel point il est doux avec ces 37% de mohair 36% de laine vierge 20% de polyamide et 7% de laine, la perfection! Mais si vous êtes comme moi, il est peut-être au-dessus de votre budget. J’ai donc trouvé quelques options semblables, mais plus abordables 🙂 Voici une photo de Natasha Goldenberg qui le portait à la dernière semaine de la mode!

Stella McCartney Check Sweater Natasha Goldenber Stella McCartney Check Sweater affortable version

De la gauche vers la droite:

Vintage 60s Mohair Sweater: Etsy / Checked knit sweater: Mija / Nasty Gal Rush Knit: Nasty Gal / Knitted Brushed Check Jumper: TopShop / Mauro Grifoni: The Corner / Knitted Check Front Jumper: TopShop /

Weeknd

Down-The-Street

Yay! C’est le week-end et je commence ma journée avec vous 🙂 J’ai des tonnes de choses que j’aimerais vous parler, mais je vais commencer avec cette tenue! Nous avons pris ces photos le week-end dernier quand je faisais du shopping d’automne! Je porte ma longue veste préférée que j’ai acheté à Stockholm en juin dernier au Åhléns et je suis bien contente de l’avoir fait, parce que c’est mon nouveau meilleur ami de l’automne. Je le porte avec la marinière parfaite que j’ai acheté dans un petit marché à Paris! Vous vous souvenez du post où je parlais de sandales massives? Maintenant, j’ai en quatre paires je crois haha et en voici une d’entre elles, tellement confortable, je ne peux pas vivre sans elle maintenant!

Je ne sais pas pour vous, mais à chaque fois que j’ai eu du temps libre la semaine dernière, je regardais ce qu’il se passait à la NYFW! Je vais vous en parler davantage la semaine prochaine, maintenant, passé un beau week-end, pour ma part je pars mangé quelques dim-sum avec des amis xxx

My-Shadow Marinière-Parisienne Le-Confort-D'abord The-Perfect-Mini-Messenger Red-Hair Hide-By-The-Light Got-My-Hat Gone-Shopping! cro-cro-messenger Ahlens-Long-Parka Afternoon-Shopping

Jacket: Ahléns / Jeggings: Top-Shop / Sailor Top: Paris Market / Sandals: Cougar / Hat: Goorin / Bag: H&M /

Québec prise 2

wind

Je suis présentement en vacances, mais celles-ci s’achève puisqu’on est déjà vendredi et que je recommence à travailler ce lundi!! Ce n’est pas trop grave, parce que mes vrai vacances s’en vienne à grand pas. Ceux que j’attende depuis les deux dernières années, mon voyage tant attendu en Suède, qu’est-ce que j’ai hâte!!!! D’ici là il me restait quelques photos de Québec, elles ont été prise en basse-ville de Québec et au vieux port. Les voici bizou on se revoit bientôt!! old-port-quebecold-door-quebec

J’aime beaucoup cette vielle porte, ont peut sentir tout sont vécu, cette photo a été prise dans le vieux port alors on peut se douter que cette porte n’est pas toute jeune!

wind-quebec basse-ville-quebec soleil-quebec-basse-ville trends-setters-quebec trends-setters-leopard-jeans red-ankle-boot-leopardJe suis présentement en vacances, mais celles-ci s’achève puisqu’on est déjà vendredi et que je recommence à travailler ce lundi!! Ce n’est pas trop grave, parce que mes vrai vacances s’en vienne à grand pas. Ceux que j’attende depuis les deux dernières années, mon voyage tant attendu en Suède, qu,est-ce que j’ai hâte!!!! D’ici la il me restait quelques photos de Québec, les voici bizou on se revoit bientôt!!

Nouveaux achats!

New Stuffs!

It’s been a long time, since I did a new stuff post!  So I have a couples to show you :p From the first pictures, to the last and from the right to the left:

White quilted mini purse: vintage

The two beaded notebooks, a gift from one of my jewelry Supplier 🙂 She’s so sweet!! Thanks Lindsay!!

Mint flower lace bralette: Madewell

Fushia platform: Dolce Vita

Camo shirt: Top Man from my last NYC trip

Front only faux leather leggings : Zara Of course 🙂

Platform pumps: Office london TopShop

Ankle western Chelsea: Vintage

Camo oants: Zara

Black patent wedge sandal: nine west

When I add a link it’s they are still available 🙂

Fall, isn’t it the best season for layering? I love mixing pieces together to make them look different, to give them a new twist. Basics are the best to start and then you add a statement piece. When I say statement, it doesn’t have to be overloaded. In this outfit, I used my striped men’s vest for my statement, mixed with a bunch of basics, it gives it a totally different look than wearing it with a suit! Oh and I wear my new hat, my boyfriend bought it for me at the latest warehouse sale at work, I wasn’t at the office, so he thought of me, I’m the luckiest girl!!! Tomorrow it’s already FRIDAY!! wouhou!! Enjoy your week-end!

On-My-Way-To-Work Layering-Back-View Layering Billabong-New-Hat Billabong-Hat

Hat: Billabong (Similar) / Sweater: H&M / Stripe Vest: Vintage / Tee: Zara / Tank: Quicksilver Women / Trouser: Zara / Booties: Topshop / Bag: Zara /

Stella McCartney Check Sweater

Stella McCartney Check Sweater

This is the new piece that everyone wants, the check sweater from Stella McCartney. You can see how soft it looks with is 37% mohair 36% virgin wool 20% polyamide 7% wool, perfection! But if you are like me, it might be a little over your budget, so I found some similar affordable versions 🙂 Here’s a picture of Natasha Goldenberg wearing it at the latest fashion week!

Stella McCartney Check Sweater Natasha Goldenber Stella McCartney Check Sweater affortable version

From left to right:

Vintage 60s Mohair Sweater: Etsy / Checked knit sweater: Mija / Nasty Gal Rush Knit: Nasty Gal / Knitted Brushed Check Jumper: TopShop / Mauro Grifoni: The Corner / Knitted Check Front Jumper: TopShop /



Yay! It’s the week-end and I’m starting my day with you 🙂 I have tons of stuff that I would like to talk about, but I will start with this outfit! We took these pictures last week-end when I was shopping for some new fall products! I’m wearing my favorite long jacket that I bought in Stockholm last June, at Åhléns. I’m so happy I did it because it’s my new best-friend this fall. I’m wearing it with the perfect sailor sweatshirt that I bought in a little market in Paris! Do you remember the post I was talking about massive sandals? Now I have four pairs I think haha! These are one of them, so comfortable, I cannot live without them anymore!!

I don’t know about you, but every-time I had free time last week I was looking for some NYFW insights! I will talk about it next week, have a nice week-end. I’m going out for some Dim-Sum with friends xxx

Marinière-Parisienne Le-Confort-D'abord The-Perfect-Mini-Messenger Red-Hair Hide-By-The-Light Got-My-Hat Gone-Shopping! cro-cro-messenger Afternoon-Shopping

Jacket: Ahléns / Jeggings: Top-Shop / Sailor Top: Paris Market / Sandals: Cougar / Hat: Goorin / Bag: H&M /

Quebec City Take 2


I am currently on vacation, but it will soon end since we are already Friday and I start working on Monday! It’s not that bad because, my real vacation is coming soon. The vacation that I’ve been waithing for the last two years, my long awaited trip to Sweden, I can’t wait!! Meanwhile I had a few photos of Quebec city left, they were taken in the Lower Town of Quebec city and Old Port. keep you posted soon XOXO


I love this old door, we can feel the history behind it, this photo was taken in the old port so you can imagine that this door, is not very young!

wind-quebec basse-ville-quebec soleil-quebec-basse-ville trends-setters-quebec trends-setters-leopard-jeans red-ankle-boot-leopard

Leopard Jeans: DRD.JEANSMAKERS / Studded Pleather Jacket: Zara / Boyfriend Sweater: Zara / Ankle Boot: TopShop

New stuff

New Stuffs!

It’s been a long time, since I did a new stuff post!  So I have a couples to show you :p From the first pictures, to the last and from the right to the left:

White quilted mini purse: vintage

The two beaded notebooks, a gift from one of my jewelry Supplier 🙂 She’s so sweet!! Thanks Lindsay!!

Mint flower lace bralette: Madewell

Fushia platform: Dolce Vita

Camo shirt: Top Man from my last NYC trip

Front only faux leather leggings : Zara Of course 🙂

Platform pumps: Office london TopShop

Ankle western Chelsea: Vintage

Camo oants: Zara

Black patent wedge sandal: nine west

When I add a link it’s they are still available 🙂