Le mariage de Vinny & Karo

07/29/13 by

Wedding-Outfit-Trends-Setters-Zara-Dress

Samedi dernier, mon copain et moi sommes allés au mariage d’un couple d’amis. Nous avons vraiment eu du fun, c’est le genre de mariage que je voudrais avoir. Nous avons commencé à danser à 18 heures et ce jusqu’à 2h du matin! À la fin, mes jambes tremblaient d’épuisement hahaha! La mariée était magnifique, son choix de robe, ces cheveux et son maquillage étaient parfait. Ça doit tellement être difficile de décider comment tu veux tes cheveux pour un tel événement. Tant de regards rivés sur toi et tu veux un look parfait pour le grand jour!

Ils ont loué un photomaton et tout le monde en ont profité à fond, comme vous pouvez voir  sur nos photos haha! J’ai encore une grosse semaine, demain et mercredi nous avons notre meeting avec les gérants des magasins. Nous présenterons nos achats et nos inspirations pour le retour à l’école 2013. Ma partie dure une heure et demi et je dois la faire 6 fois. Je pense que je vais faire une journée de silence jeudi hahaah! Bonne nuit xxx

Coucou-Trends-settersPop-Accessories-With-Black-Dress Little-Black-Dress-Outfit-At-A-Wedding-Trends-setters Trends-Setters-At-A-Wedding Aldo-Clutch-Nine-West-Shoes-Zara-DressVinny-&-Karo-Wedding-RockStar-PhotoBooth Vinny-&-Karo-Wedding-Multiple-Us-PhotoBooth Vinny-&-Karo-Wedding-Moustache-PhotoBooth Vinny-&-Karo-Wedding-Glasses-PhotoBooth

Dress: Zara (From last year) / Clutch: Aldo / Sandals: Nine West /

4 commentaires à propos “Le mariage de Vinny & Karo

    • Isabelle | 30 juillet 2013 à 7:47

      Thank you so much Mari!!

  1. ILpiccoloMONDODICRI | 1 août 2013 à 12:34

    You make so simple to be fashionable and elegant!

    • Isabelle | 1 août 2013 à 8:04

      Thank you so much, that’s really sweet

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

Vinny & Karo Wedding

07/29/13 by

Wedding-Outfit-Trends-Setters-Zara-Dress

Last Saturday my boyfriend and I went to a friends Wedding. We had so much fun, it’s the kind of wedding that I would like to have. We started dancing at 6pm and didn’t stop until 2am! My legs where shaking at the end hahaha!! The bride looked stunning, her choice of dress, hair and make-up where perfect. It must be so hard to decide how you want your hair for such a big event, so many eyes will be looking at you and you want to look perfect for the big day!

They rented a photo-booth and everyone had a blast with it as you can see in our pictures haha!! I have a big week, tomorrow and Wednesday we have our fall 2013 manager meeting were we show our Back-to-School buys and our focus boards. My portion is an hour and a half witch I have to do 6 times. I think I’m going to do a silent day on Thursday hahaah!! have a good night xxx

Coucou-Trends-settersPop-Accessories-With-Black-Dress Little-Black-Dress-Outfit-At-A-Wedding-Trends-setters Trends-Setters-At-A-Wedding Aldo-Clutch-Nine-West-Shoes-Zara-DressVinny-&-Karo-Wedding-RockStar-PhotoBooth Vinny-&-Karo-Wedding-Multiple-Us-PhotoBooth Vinny-&-Karo-Wedding-Moustache-PhotoBooth Vinny-&-Karo-Wedding-Glasses-PhotoBooth

Dress: Zara (From last year) / Clutch: Aldo / Sandals: Nine West /

4 thoughts on “Vinny & Karo Wedding

    • Isabelle | July 30, 2013 @ 7:47 am

      Thank you so much Mari!!

  1. ILpiccoloMONDODICRI | August 1, 2013 @ 12:34 am

    You make so simple to be fashionable and elegant!

    • Isabelle | August 1, 2013 @ 8:04 am

      Thank you so much, that’s really sweet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *